Valentine You’re My Main Squeeze

This year for my little guys class Valentines I found this great pin on Pintrest from Funky Polkadot Giraffe.

fbd8dd30c94e0d11154edabbc42ac725

It was love…. I just threw out an entire basket of candy from all the class parties. With three little ones A LOT of candy finds its way into our house. I don’t mind sweets, but I would rather my kids have a cookie then a pixie stick. So the last thing I wanted to hand out more candy.

We love these GoGo Squeez applesauces and use then often as road trip snacks.  Its fruit, its pretty mess free and they are gluten/ peanut free. Win!

So I went over to Funky Polkadot Giraffe and downloaded her PDF and got to it.

IMG_1251

The perfect preschool Valentine! Now I can happily agree to letting them eat one of their Valentine treats.

Thank you Funky Polkadot Giraffe!

Love this? Be sure and FOLLOW ME on Facebook or sign up for emails so you never miss a post.

Update: Getting a little old for squeezable applesauce? Check out this rad applesauce cup printout. HERE

Leave a Reply

